Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Mr. Walter McGrail

Vice President
Mrs. Kathleen McCarthy

Mr. Alan Miller


Mr. Brian Chapman
Mr. Pravin Patel

The Collegiate Charter School of Lowell Board of Trustees will hold regularly scheduled meetings on the dates below. Meeting dates are subject to change and will be posted as required by Massachusetts state regulations. All Board of Trustees meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend. Action may be taken at each meeting.

Board Meetings are normally held from 5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Board of Trustees Meetings are held at the Collegiate campus, 1857 Middlesex Street, Lowell, MA 01851.

To view previous and future Board Meeting dates, please visit our BoardOnTrack website here.

Meeting agendas and minutes can be found under the Public Records & Transparency page.